Log working time
For a task:
- Open the task.
- Select the New timesheet section.
- Enter From–To or the Duration directly.
- Select the activity and optionally enter a note.
- Click Save.
Without a task:
- Open ☰ → Personal → Timesheets.
- Click
.
- Fill in the client, the engagement or the activity, the time and the note.
- Click Save.
The recorded time is transferred automatically as billable time. If a different time should be billed, correct it manually.
See Timesheets.